Healing the separation REAL FINAL

 

You’re all set for the entire (UN)HOLY TRINITY series! You’ll be receiving an email with this information soon, but here it is right now.

The call-in details will not vary from call to call, if you’ve arrived in time to participate live. It’s best to be live on the phone, so you’ll want to dial in to 425-440-5100 with the PIN 944199#

The following links are for the live event (you can listen but not ask questions) AND where you can download the recording once the call is over.

All calls take place on alternating Mondays, at 6 pm UT / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. Allow up to 2 hours for each call. You’ll be receiving last-minute reminders, but you may want to add these links and call-in details to your calendar now, as you won’t want to miss the live events.

27 June: Healing the Separation between Sexuality and Spirituality:  http://iTeleseminar.com/86413917

11 July: Healing the Separation between Sexuality and Love:

http://iTeleseminar.com/86413980

25 July: Healing the Separation between Sexuality and Money:

http://iTeleseminar.com/86414043

Can’t wait to “see” you on the calls!

MWAH!

 

my signature