Saint Mary Magdalene

You’re all set for the first call of the (UN)HOLY TRINITY series on Sexuality and Spirituality! You’ll be receiving an email with this information soon, but here it is right now.

It’s best to be live on the phone, so you’ll want to dial in to 425-440-5100 with the PIN 944199#

The following link is for the live event (you can listen but not ask questions) AND where you can download the recording once the call is over.

This call takes place on Monday,  27 June 2016 at 6 pm UT / 1 pm ET / 10 am PT. Allow up to 2 hours for the call. You’ll be receiving a last-minute reminder, but you may want to add the link and call-in details to your calendar now, as you won’t want to miss the live event.

Healing the Separation between Sexuality and Spirituality:  http://iTeleseminar.com/86413917

Can’t wait to “see” you on the call!

MWAH!

my signature