You’re all set for the “Living Your Legendary Life” call with me on the solstice. You can call in to (425) 440-5010 at 1 pm ET/6 pm UT/10 am PT on Wednesday 21 June.

If you can’t be on the phone live during the call, here is where you can listen to the webast either live or as a replay:

http://iTeleseminar.com/98714415

I invite you to add these to your calendar now so that you don’t have to go looking for them later.

What friend can you think of in this moment who could use this information? Please send her or him on over to the registration page. And thanks!

Own Your Magick,

P.S.: Which wings picked you? You can ask for more information about the pair that picked you on the call.